Добавить продукт
Product / Equipment

Бурголовки

(Оборудование / Материал)
Модель: Burgolovka
Условие: Новый
Сделано в: Украина
Страна Местонахождения или Хранения: Украина
Местонахождение: Украина / Киевская область / г.Вышгород
Инженерное сопровождение: Нет
Гарантия: Нет
Цена: Звоните
Описание:
По заказам потребителей поставляются бурголовки и нестандартных размеров. Тип I-режуще-стирающие АРБ проходка в SM* породах 900 - 2500м Vмех = 4,5-25,5 м/ч. Тип II стирающие АРБ проходка в породах MH* 200 - 700м Vмех = 1,5-6,5м/ч. *Условные обозначения разбуриваемых пород
Обзор:

Бурголовки серии «СТ» 6-лопастные с наружным диаметром от 155 до 295,3 мм и диаметром керна от 52 до 101,6 мм предназначены для отбора керна в породах средней твердости и твердых (известняк, мергели с включениями известняка, неплотные доломиты, переслаивание плотных аргиллитов и неабразивных алевролитов, плотные неабразивные песчаники, плотные мергели).

 

  Бурголовки серии «ТК» 6-лопастные с наружным диаметром от 155 до 295,3 мм и диаметром керна от 80 до 101,6 мм предназначены для отбора керна в твердых породах с пропластками крепких и малоабразивных включений (твердые известняки, плотные доломиты, сцементированные малоабразивные песчаники).

To see product company information you need to be logged in.

Add product
Product / Equipment

Burgovki

(Equipment / Material)
Model Number: Burgolovka
Condition: New
Made in: Ukraine
Location or Storage Country: Ukraine
Location: Ukraine / Kiev region / Vyshgorod
Service Engineering Support: No
Warranty: No
Price: Call for price
Description:
By orders of consumers, burglars and non-standard sizes are delivered. Type I-cutting-erasing ARB penetration in SM * rocks 900 - 2500m Vmeh = 4.5-25.5 m / h. Type II washing ARB sinking in the rocks MH * 200 - 700m Vmeh = 1.5-6.5m / h. * Symbols of drilled rocks
Overview:

The ST series 6-blade bogolovki with an outer diameter from 155 to 295.3 mm and core diameters from 52 to 101.6 mm are intended for core sampling in medium hard and hard rocks (limestone, marls with limestone inclusions, loose dolomites, intercalation dense mudstones and non-abrasive siltstones, dense non-abrasive sandstones, dense marls).

 

The TK series 6-blade bogolovki with an outer diameter of 155 to 295.3 mm and a core diameter of 80 to 101.6 mm are intended for core sampling in hard rocks with layers of strong and low-abrasive inclusions (hard limestones, dense dolomites, cemented low-abrasive sandstones).

To see product company information you need to be logged in.